Petchú & Vanessa

Petchú & Vanessa

Мастер Петчу и Ванесса являются одними из самых харизматичных танцоров и хореографов кизомбы, сембы и других ангольских танцев. Они являются одними из первых учителей, которые ввели кизомбу в Европу и создали педагогический [...]

Read more

View more
Paulo Cruz & Lanna Zamora

Пауло Круз & Ланна Замора

Пауло родился в Анголе, прибыл в Португалию, когда ему было 12. Сейчас он заканчивает свое обучение в качестве компьютерного специалиста. Как и для большинства ангольцев, музыка и ритм в его крови. Танцует кизомбу с возраста [...]

Read more

View more
Isabelle & Félicien

Isabelle & Félicien

Isabelle & Félicien Прежде всего, история Isabelle & Félicien - это подлинная история любви! Они оба влюбились в танец много лет назад. Isabelle танцевала с шести летсамые разные направления, анчиная от африканских [...]

Read more

View more
Albir Rojas

Альбир Рохас

Танцор, хореограф, актер и преподаватель. Альбир начал танцевать Hip-Hop в Панаме в возрасте 15 лет. Он улучшал свою технику танца год за годом, посещая балет, джаз, современный танец, степ, фанк и различные новые стили. [...]

Read more

View more
Afrolatin Connection

Афролатин Коннекшн

Команда Афролатин Коннекшн, основанная в сентябре 2005 года Паолой Кико и Рикардо Соуса, художественными режиссерами, хореографами и танцорами, танцевавшими вместе с 2000 года. На текущий момент команда включает в себя 8 [...]

Read more

View more
Ruddy & Audrey

Ruddy & Audrey

Ruddy and Audrey (Cap Kizomba) dancers, teachers, performers Ruddy is an international kizomba instructor with more than 7 years of experience. Background of Zouk and Kompa from his childhood. He has taught in many [...]

Read more

View more

Load more

Petchú & Vanessa

Petchú & Vanessa

Master Petchu & Vanessa, as they have being called, are one of the most charismatic dancers and choreographers of Kizomba, Semba and other Angolan dances. They are one of the first teachers that introduced Kizomba to [...]

Read more

View more
Paulo Cruz & Lanna Zamora

Paulo Cruz & Lanna Zamora

Paulo was born in Angola, arrived to Portugal when he was 12. Now he is finishing his studies as a computer technician. Like most Angolans the music and the rhythm are in his blood. Dancing kizomba since the age of 15 when [...]

Read more

View more
Isabelle & Félicien

Isabelle & Félicien

Isabelle & Félicien First of all, Isabelle & Félicien is a true love story ! They both fell in love with dance many years ago. Isabelle has been dancing since she was six, from African dances to Gwo Ka, through [...]

Read more

View more
Albir Rojas

Albir Rojas

Dancer, Choreographer, Actor and Teacher. Albir began to dance Hip-Hop in Panama at the age of 15. He improved his dance technique year by year, attending ballet, jazz, contemporary dance, tap dancing, funk and new style [...]

Read more

View more
Afrolatin Connection

Afrolatin Connection

Afro-Latin dance company founded in September 2005. Paula Loureiro and Ricardo Sousa, its artistic directors, choreographers and dancers, have danced together since 2000. The company is currently made up of 8 dancers. Due to [...]

Read more

View more
Ruddy & Audrey

Ruddy & Audrey

Ruddy and Audrey (Cap Kizomba) dancers, teachers, performers Ruddy is an international kizomba instructor with more than 7 years of experience. Background of Zouk and Kompa from his childhood. He has taught in many [...]

Read more

View more

Load more